We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Happy Happy

Warner Motors are an excellent car dealer. Very honest and open and very organized. I am a very happy and satisfied customer

by Joseph L from North Bergen, NJ

October 12, 2020

Really Nice Guys!

Very professional and polite. I was looking for a car for 3 months. I came in to visit and I'm leaving with a vehicle. I will be recommending future business to this company.

by Errick H from Landing, NJ

October 12, 2020

Love

I appreciated and loved the service! definitely would recommend to anybody wanting or trying to get a vehicle. 

by Tabu R from Irvington, NJ

October 10,2020

Fast Process and Amazing Place!

John helped me so much to find a car just right for me! I highly recommend getting a car here because they work with you to help you succeed! I would rate 10 stars if I could! 

by Kelsey H from Verona, NJ

Oct 10,2020

Amazing!

Warner is very informative. I learned a lot from Daniel C. I really felt like they really care for the customers. Quick service. All the employees say hello and with a smile. 

by Tamara W from Bogota, NJ

Oct 4, 2020

 

Thank you!

Very professional / friendly environment, assertive, honest type of dealership and employees. 

by Takesshan N from Newark, NJ

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent Buying Process!

Was in desperate need of a vehicle and Dan took great care of all and found the perfect car that fit all of my needs! The entire sales team made buying a used vehicle very painless and smooth. I will definetly come back for another car and will refer my friends and family. Thank you so much! 

by Candace B from East Orange, NJ

Sep 25, 2020

Outstanding!

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go. Outstanding personnel, outstanding, outstanding, outstanding. I appreciate your help and explaining the entire process and getting me in the vehicle I needed and most of all the vehicle I wanted. Thank you so much! 

by Joseph C from Harrison, NJ

Sep 23, 2020

 

5 Stars!

Everyone was very helpful, quick and professional. 

by Mia J from East Orange, NJ

Sep 22, 2020

Great for my family

I had an overall good experience buying my car. All the staff are very friendly and are upfront abput all details of the process. I like how all the prices and fees of everything were laid out. 

by Craig R from East Orange, NJ

Sep 14, 2020

Great Job Warner!

Great customer service, helped out when others wanted to prey on me.

by Jacques C from Brooklyn, NY

Sep 12, 2020

Fantastic Experience

Had a pleasant experience with the entire team & I was very shocked to have everything flow so easily. Very Welcoming! 

by Andre C from Newark, NJ 

Sep 12, 2020

Best Ever!

Overwhelmingly best expereince and service. I cannot be any more thankful. Everyone is so warm and friendly. I feel huggable with everyone here. Overall, totally satisfied with extremely fast service. Besides all the qualityof this car is intact by the test drive. 

Thank you Warner Motors

by Diana A from East Orange, NJ

Sep 12,2020

Pleasant Experience!

Pleasant experience from the first phone call from Dan. Everyone in office are transparent and not wanting to waste time, establishing a common goal to help their customers financially succeed and drive in a great car.

by Shomonique C from Morris Plains, NJ

Sep 11, 2020

Great, Great, Great!!

Great service and wonderful staff! 

by Ashley G from Jersey City, NJ 

Sep 8, 2020

Very Helpful!

This establishment has been very helpful throughout my process of buying a car. Very patient and very helpful. If I can rate it higher than 5 stars I would. Dan C has been very helpful and understanding and I would recommend anyone to this dealership.

by Jason B from East Orange, NJ 07017

Sep 1, 2020

 

Very Happy!

All I can say I was very happy and stress free! Was referred by a co-worker left with a car and all smiles . Dan C was very honest and upfront , he was very informative. I would recommend a friend or a family member at Warner motors anytime!

by Khashima W from East Orange, NJ 07017

Aug 13, 2020

The Best!

What can I really say about Warner Motors??? This company is the best that I've been to because Daniel Costanzo explained everything to me in detail and respect. My credit was a bad deal and Daniel C looked at me like I still mattered. I've been burnt by other dealers but not here. This was worth the 1 hour ride from Bensalem, PA. 

by Christopher F from Bensalem, PA

July 15, 2020

Easy, Honest, Helpful

I just came out of a bad situation with my first car and Dan C was very honest and upfront. I left out with the car of my choice. He was very informative and understanding. I do recommend coming to Warner Motors. Very comfortable and stress free experience. 

by Sharema O from Jersey City, NJ

July 15, 2020

Love my new truck!

Warner Motors is the best! I am a 3 time customer and couldn't imagine going any place else. Excellent customer service and I highly recommend. 

by Kiona H from Irvington, NJ

July 2,2020

Third Time's a Charm!

I have been a loyal cutomer of Warner Motors since 2014 and this is my third vehicle from them. They are honest in their business practices. I have referred several customers to them and continue to sing their praises. 
The finance manager is very polite and respectful. They care about making their customers satisfied. 

by Carla D from Clementon, NJ

June 29,2020

Easy Peasy!

After trying a few different dealerships.... At last as I walked in the lot it felt like home and I felt comfy which led me to purchase my car! 

by Karima S from East Orange, NJ

June 8, 2020 
 

Warner Motors Made it Happen!

Patience is an understatement. Daniel Costanzo was very determined to help my payment work for my tight monthly budget. I will be a lifelong customer! Amazing experience! 

by Alexa I from Seaside Heights, NJ

June 3, 2020

My First Car at Warner Motors!!!

Awesome service, hospitality was amazing.. Everyone worked with me! Broke everything down to me & explained all the information thoroughly to my understanding. I will definitely refer others to Warner Motors. Thank you for my new car!! 

by Ali C from East Orange, NJ 

June 2, 2020

Great Experience!

The service hereat Warner Motors is great. I would defintely refer my family and friends especially to Mr Daniel Costanzo.

by Jared H from East Orange, NJ 

May 29,2020

Great Great People Here

My first time at a real car dealership that cares. I will let my son or anybody who wants a chance at a car to come here. Everyone here is great and I applaud that. 

by William M from Newark, NJ 

Feb 28, 2020

Best Dealer Ever!!!

The service offered at Warner Motors is excellent from the time you walk on to the lot until you drive off. Each staff member you encounter is not just helping you buy a car, but to succeed. They care about each customer genuinely. I have purchased three cars from them and yet to be disappointed. 

by Candice S from Newark, NJ 

Feb 22, 2020

Truly a Blessing

They work with you getting what you want and need. Your payments are reasonable. This will be the place I get all my cars from. 

by Darlene C from Bloomfield, NJ 

Feb 22, 2020

Super Smooth Process

I am always so skeptical about car dealers, but Dan C walked me through this process with ease, and also provided some financial expertise. I will definitely recommend Warner Motors to a friend.

by Danielle C from Orange, NJ

Feb 18, 2020

Amazing Experience

My experience at Warner Motors was great. I came in with no credit and Daniel was able to get me into the car that I wanted with payments that I could afford. I didn't have the entire down payment at the time he allowed me to put down what I had to hold the vehicle that I wanted. During the process he called to follow up with me to makes sure that I was still interested. He explained everything step by step. Also assisted in helping me get the best insurance rate possible. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Warner Motors! 

by Keisha D from East Orange, NJ

Feb 15, 2020

We're Back!

Norm was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable of the process. Norm conversated with my Husband and I and made the transaction simple, easy and comfortable. 

by Talitha A from Phillipsburg, NJ

Jan 31,2020

Dan the Man!

Dan was very patient and thorough in helping me choose a vehicle that was affordable and reliable. I recommend Warner Motors to anyone. 

by Emmanuel Ricks from East Orange, NJ

Jan 29,2020

Outstanding!

The salesman that I delt with appeared very honest, helpful, caring, and willing to do the most he could to asist me. Salesman was extremely personable and friendly. Will most definitely recommend Warner Motors to others. 

by Anthony J from Parsippany, NJ

Jan 24, 2020

Repeat Customer

Dan is great!!!! I have two vehicles from them. The experience was wonderful. Great prices and affordable payments.

by Rasheed H from West Orange, NJ 

Jan 10, 2020

Danny C is the best!

Warner is the best place to get a SUV from. They make you feel at home and this is my angle from heaven. ps they make you feel love!!!

by Jeffrey H from West Orange, NJ 07052

Jan 2, 2020

Great Service!

It was great! Same day service - Very knowledgeable.  

by Leah H from Jersey City, NJ

Dec 13, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service

Straight forward, easy & informative! Answered all questions. 

by Shamar A from East Orange, NJ

Dec 4, 2019

Great Experience

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Warner Motors. Each time the service is always top notch and courteous. Dan and his crew are at the top of their field and always go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. 

by Paul P from Verona, NJ

Nov 20, 2019

Extremely Thankful

Dan the Man! Dan has been awesome from my first purchase (2016) to my second purchase (2019). I can always count on Dan to make sure I am pleased before leaving the building. Need a new car? Shop Warner Motors! You won't be disappointed! Thanks, Dan

by Shanell W from Newark, NJ

Nov 19, 2019

 

Truly a Blessing

The service is one of the best experiences ever. They work with you in everyway. If you go anywhere else I guarantee that your experience won't be like here. 

by Denise R from East Orange, NJ

Nov 7, 2019

Supreme Gratitude!

Googled & researched Warner Motors for 3 days. Didn't see 1 bad review. Called & spoke to Dan Costanzo. Got all the assurance I needed. Going through the circumstances I was facing, had me discouraged, but Dan made it possible. Affordable terms, amazing warranty option, quick, easy, left here smiling from ear to ear. 

Thanks you So Much!

2 thumbs up!! 

by Nyasia W from Morristown, NJ

Oct 28, 2019

So Happy!

My visit was the greatest I've had in a long time. I will proudly refer others to come here.

by Devin B from Newark, NJ

Oct 28,2019

My Bros!

Love the honesty! Great guys hands down, compassionate & trustworthy! 3rd car and never any issues. 

by Lenora B from Newark, NJ 

Oct 28, 2019

Beyond Expectations

Dan was upfront, friendly and honest. From start to finish he made my experience easy and it was a pleasure doing business with him. 

by Patrick P from West Orange, NJ

Oct 15, 2019

Great Experience

I would just like to start off by saying I'm so glad my grandmother introduced me to this company. When you first walk in you instantly feel welcomed as if you were family. Dan and Norman broke down to me what was what. For me this really opened my eyes because they were very honest and open to me about the situation. At the end everything paid off and I will be responsible and driving off with my first new car. 

by Enaya B from East ORange, NJ

Oct 10, 2019

That was easy

Came in need and Dan and family helped me surpass that need. Would recommend this dealer to everyone. They work with everyone to get you in something you can truly afford.

by Shellyann P from Corona, NY

Oct 8,2019

Thank you for your help!!

Warner Motors was very helpful. I definitely felt like I had no options left and I was stuck in a finance with my old company. Norman and Dan worked with me to make sure I got in the vehicle I wanted with warranty and affordable payments. Thank you so much! 

by Amanda H from Lodi, NJ

Oct 1, 2019

God Bless Warner Motors!

My experience at Warner Motors was top of the line. They were very courteous, care about their customers needs. They detailed every aspect of buying or financing any vehicle of your choice. I would recommend anyone to come here. My son and I came out being very happy. God bless Warner Motors for an outstanding experience. 

by Alicia G from East Orange, NJ 

Sep 30,2019

The Best Car Sales!


Dan + Norman are great. They made me feel so comfortable and sorta like family. Dan is great with explaining the car buying experience from the begining to the end. He gave me a chance when other car dealers wouldn't. He wanted me to succeed in repairing my credit + raising my score. Warner Motors is the best! 

by Norma B From Orange, NJ

Sep 21, 2019

The Best Buy Here Pay Here

Dan C is the best!!! He makes you feel like family just as well as the rest of the staff

by Leroy A From Newark, NJ

Sept 14, 2019

Car Genius!

Dan C was extremely helpful when I was placed in a difficult position when my car was totaled. He made sure he explained everything to me in great detail. He helps you today but also wants to make sure your future is also great. Norman was also awesome! Thank you guys! 

by Tiffany C From Montclair, NJ

Sept 9,2019

Happy Customer

This was a good experience and very helpful. They work with you no matter what the credit looks like. 

by Faheed W From South Orange, NJ

Aug 30, 2019

Lucky I Found Them!

I got what I needed. I needed to become one of your customers. Future Thanks! 

by Lester J DealerRater.com

Aug 15, 2019

2nd Car!

These guys are amazing! This is my second purchase and there is no complaints!!! Thanks Dan!!!

by Kosen H DealerRater.com

Aug 13, 2019

Dan is the Man!

I came into Warner Motors not sure if I would be able to get a car. Dan assured me he would help me and he did just that. Dan listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Dan made sure he was putting me into a car I loved and can afford which is awesome. I will be telling my friends and family to come see Dan the Man! 

by Breanna H DealerRater.com

Aug 8, 2019

Happy Customer

It was a somewhat long process but it all paid off in the end. Happy Customer thanks to Warner Motors! 

by Terea S DealerRater.com

July 29, 2019

Aesthetic

Love the open communication with the staff. They are honest and upfront about their cars. Simone and Dan were awesome. My new family!

by EiOwens on DealerRater.com

July 19, 2019

The Best Ever

I walked in and I wasn't sure I would have an agent that was trustworthy and meant exactly what he said. I can honestly say ALL OF MY DOUBTS are gone and I would recommend Dan C. to anyone!!! Thank you for helping me live again through my car!

by CelCapers on DealerRater.com

June 28, 2019

 

Excellent Experience

Dan Costanzo was an excellent help. He helped me find a car at a cheap price and I actually got a car I like, in good condition. I would definitely recommend everyone to come an purchase a car. I'm 21 and was able to get a car with low payments.

by AzhaneeS on DealerRater.com

June 25, 2019

Best Ever

Great Experience. I would recommend Warner Motorss to everyone looking for a used car. The first and only place you should go to is WARNER MOTORS.

by StanWilliams on DealerRater.com

June 4, 2019

Great Experience

This is my first time getting a car and Norman made my experience great by explaining everything and taking his time with me by helping me understand the whole process. I am truly grateful and recommend everybody come to him.

by QuKara on DealerRater.com

May 31, 2019

Amazing

Simone was amazing from our initial conversation over the phone. She helped me tremendously and I will certainly recommend her services.

by WorldPeace86 on DealerRater.com

May 31, 2019

 

My Son's New Car

Warner Motors is outstanding. I have purchased several cars from here over the last 20 years. Today I just bought my son a 2016 Elantra for his graduation present. Thanks again for your help with the car buying process.

by Kenya.Moncur on DealerRater.com

May 29, 2019

Second Chance

Very helpful with helping me understand the car loan as far as interest rates and what I can do to fix my credit,

by Mztiny326 on DealerRater.com

May 17, 2019

Great Car-Buying Experience

My car buying experience at Warner Motors was truly amazing! I came into the dealership feeling nervous, Norman and Dan ease all my fears. I loved how honest and open they were with me, they did their very best to help me and I’m an extremely pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Norman and Dan.

by Rose53 on DealerRater.com

May 16, 2019

Warner Motors is a very customer-friendly company. My experience with them was very pleasant. They are courteous, respectful and very passionate about helping others. Dan was very upfront and informative. I would highly recommend Warner Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without all of the hurdles. Great Company!

by Hefine1768 on DealerRater.com

May 13, 2019

Great

Very nice dealership. Outspoken & will work with you. Will come back.

by Kelvin1777 on DealerRater.com

May 11, 2019

Excellent Experience

My time at Warner Motors was excellent. Simone, Norman and Dan really helped me and made me fill comfortable. I am grateful at the time I spent here.

by SWard198 on DealerRater.com

May 10, 2019

Great Service

My experience with Warner Motors was great from the start to the finish.

by Davis237 on DealerRater.com

May 3, 2019

Too Easy!

The buying process was made easy. Very nice people.

by Celestineyomb on DealerRater.com

April 29, 2019

 

3rd Car

Overall experience was great, 3rd car and awesome customer service! 

by Mecca A

Newark, NJ 07106

April, 3, 2019

Awesome Experience!

Excellent and smooth experience. Staff is always a pleasure to work with! 

by Jamila J

Newark, NJ

March 20, 2019

They've got your back!

When you're in a situation and you need a car - you don't expect to find a place that actually cares about your situation. Here @ Warner Motors they treated me with respect - understood my situation and helped me get into a car despite my rough situation. They had my back and that means everything. 

by Sonya R

Edison, NJ

January 8, 2019

Great Service!

Staff is very informative and easy to work with. Vehicles are priced fairly and all are in good comdition. Payment terms are affordable and everything was explained in detail. I was very comfortable doing business with Warner Motors. 

by Eric W

December 27, 2018

Great Customer Service

Very welcoming and straight forward! 

 

by Karen C

December 22, 2018

Awesome experience.

Overall our experience with Warner motors was great from start to finish. Made us feel like we would be able to purchase the vehicle right away and made sure we accomplished it. Definitely would be back for our next purchase. Dan is THE BEST

by Trainer2726 

December 5, 2017

Excellent Experience

My experience at Warner was the best very good although I was a little skeptical at first Dan made me feel a lot better with his expertise about my process . He answered all my questions and concerns so that I could understand it and that meant a lot to me very caring and friendly and he also said I was now a warner Now lol. I highly recommend them with out doubt for purchasing a Vehicle!!!! 

by Afreeman on DealerRater.com

November 22, 2017

 

Great experience, So Helpful, Left Happy!

I truly appreciate the friendly, professional customer service that was provided. They truly live up to the slogan "Everyone is approved". The best car buying experience I have had thus far!

by B4social on DealerRater.com

November 15, 2017

Outstanding service

Daniel costanzo went above and beyond to get me into a car he felt was best for me. Extremely patient and friendly. The customer service here was like nowhere else.

by Kreid27 on DealerRater.com

November 13, 2017

Made my day

This was the Best experience ever. Very accurate and straight to the point. No BS reasonable prices great customer service. Treats people with respect and dignity.

by Lenora Broadway on DealerRater.com

October 31, 2017

Awesome experience

Very pleasant warm and comfortabke environment...the reassuring quality of my salesman Daneil was overwhelming. Im extremly happy and quite impressed with him!!! His businesa ethic and over quality of opportunity is well appreciated!! Thank you ..jocelyn s.sellers

by Josscafe on DealerRater.com

October 26, 2017

Greatest place ever

Today I had the opportunity to lease a car with great amazing people. The office and staff was amazing. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. Daniel was super super amazing. Best Place Ever

by Dasiaaaaa on DealerRater.com

October 12, 2017

VERY pleasant!

My experience was extremely pleasurable and easy. I was comfortable speaking on the phone and when I came it my mind was put at ease. I would recommend them to anyone! Very friendly and compassionate.

by Danikadelpino on DealerRater.com

October 12, 2017

Exceptional Over The Top Service

Sean and Dan went above and beyond service with helping me secure the best deal and vehicle for me. Warner Motors has an excellent staff with A1 customer service. I would and will recommend Warner Motors.

October 10, 2017

 

 

Well Deserve

Nice people to deal with, to the point and they try their best to meet your demand. I hope the journey will be well spent and well appreciated.

by Patricia Moyston from East Orange, NJ

September 27, 2017

Awesome Service

Came in needing to upgrade a car for my son. Was taken care of in a professional manner. Everything was clearly explained. Walked out a couple of hours later with reliable transportation with no fuss or hassle. Would recommend this dealer for anyone who needs to buy a quality used car.

Great Service

Daniel C is the man to see. If he can't get you driving, no one will. Fast and speedy approvals. Excellent Dealer!

Great Guys!

Best car buying experience. I found the truck online, drove from Yonkers and it was exactly what they said it was. I'm very happy I found them.

Everything is Excellent

First, everything on this place is the most excellent one that I have been. The car is awesome. The service is wonderful. Their agents are professional. if I have a chance to buy another car I will certainly choose them. I really like them and strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Awesome - Sauce !!

Great service! I worked with Dan to purchase a vehicle. He took his time and went through every process with me. Ultimately I ended up with a great car, low mileage.

For The Customer!

The process was quick and efficient! Family friendly environment. My daughter was able to color with crayons and coloring books and watch cartoons in the waiting area while I was finalizing the paperwork. Great job guys!!

Excellent Service/Great Experience

Good customer service, very professional, everything was explained in detail. Courteous and fast during the buying process. Good experience. Definitely will refer my family and friends.


Great Job!!

Everything was great. Amazing experience from a local dealership. We will recommend everyone to Warner Motors.

Great Place to Buy a Car

I have purchased over 7 cars in 20 years from Warner Motors. A great place to buy reliable cars, that will get you anywhere you need to go. The best prices in town.

Great Experience!

I financed 2 cars from Warner Motors and I couldn't be happier with their service! 


 


Like Family

We had a great experience here at Warner Motors...

2010 VW Jetta

Sean was great! Perfect on all levels. Highly Recommend!

Great Experience

I was not disappointed when I first saw my future van. All information was accurate.

Excellent Service

The service was great. They explained every detail in the buying process. I felt very comfortable buying a car with Warner Motors.

Great Experience

The customer service is excellent, they make you feel welcome. The process of buying a car is really easy.

Great Experience

Overall the buying experience was a good one. The salesman (Shawn) was very good too. Our first car! Nicole & Hesline


Awesomeness!

My first major purchase and they made it so easy. Very professional!


Good Service

Good service from the parking lot attendant to the office staff. Everyone was friendly and honest.


Excellent Service

Excellent service, Dan & Sean worked with us and got us into the car we wanted. Great people to work with! I'm very satisfied with their service and will be referring friends and family in the future.


Very Satisfied!!!

Dan was great!! I will surely recommend Warner Motors to others looking for a vehicle. Dan was fast, polite, and funny. I will be doing business with him again.


Great Family Feel!

Very easy to work with!! Would recommend to anyone!


Great Experience!

We received excellent service from Sean! Highly recommend!


Good Experience

My experience at Warner Motors was very good. They were very helpful and informative. They still worked with me even though my credit wasn't good. They helped find the best way to work with my situation. I would recommend Warner Motors. Very friendly people and great customer service.


Great Experience!!

Was a little nervous at first, but they were wonderful. They made it very easy, worked diligently with us to assure us and work within our budget. Best part they did all the D.M.V. work. I would recommend them! Thanks Dan and Sean.


Great Job!

Very pleased with my buying process. Very good customer service.


Very Professional

Everything went well, very professional + informative! Great customer service.. Will be back :)

 


Great Experience and Very Informative

From the beginning of the process the staff was very friendly. The salesperson had provided me with a detailed description of the SUV, and was open to all of my questions and responded expeditiously. He even allowed me come do a test drive of the vehicle and still mentioned things that were pertinent. With my next phase, the finance contract as far as the terms and conditions as well as warranty coverage were thoroughly explained. The whole experience was pleasurable and I would definitely recommend friends and family to this establishment.

Breath of fresh air!

I am beyond satisfied with my purchase from Warner Motors. They were able to work with my budget and put me in the car that no other dealership would have put me in. All of my future purchases will be with this dealership. I definitely would not have gotten a better deal anywhere else.


Nice Experience

I will always send people. You guys are the best and hoping to do more business together.


Great, Easy Experience

Customer service is excellent, a non-stressful car buying experience. I would highly recommend when buying a used vehicle.


Wonderful

Excellent in all aspects!!! I needed a car and I got a car. Everyone was so pleasant. Thank you so much. I'm very happy with my new car!


Wonderful experience!!

We came in with an immediate need of a vehicle. The team sat with us and within an hour we selected a car and signed off. They are willing to work with any situation, they are honest and straight to the point. I will recommend to all my friends and family.


Like Family!

Great place to buy, this is my second car and yes I would travel from Virginia to buy more. This is my new family.


Looking for a car? This is the best place ever!

I was very pleased! I would highly recommend everyone to purchase a car here at Warner Motors. A special thanks to Dan and Sean...They both made me feel like family. I'm sooo sooo happy right now! :) Yesssss!!!


Great Experience

They provided a great experience. I came in to buy my first car and received excellent service. My agent really took the time to answer any questions I had. The car was very affordable and they work with you to give you a great deal. Great experience!


I Love Warner Motors!

Let me just tell you that these guys are the best!! I've had some bad experiences at other dealerships, so naturally I expected the same... Boy was I wrong! Sean took the time to listen to what some of my concerns were and went above and beyond anything I could've imagined. If your looking for a car you must call Sean.. The best dealership ever!!


Good guy

They take time with me to explain everything. I am very happy customer. Have a nice day.

Excellent Service

Oh my god! I am so happy with this company! everyone was polite and they really care about you, they listen and try to accommodate your needs. I would recommend this company a 1,000 times!! Thank you guys! and it's right across the street and that made it perfect.


The Go 2 Guys!

Warner Motors are great at what they do! They truly work with you, regardless of the situation. They make sure everything is clear and make sure most that you the customer understands everything. I definitely recommend Warner Motors!


"Needed Car"

Very,very pleasant group of individuals which means a lot. I appreciate everyone's help in making this deal go through. Thank you all for everything!! I have a few people I will refer! :)


Outstanding People With a Great Attitude

Everyone at Warner Motors was great from my first visit to my last when I drove off the lot. Looking for a new car give them a try!


Wonderful Experience

Warner Motors is an excellent place to shop for a vehicle. The customer service is excellent and their vehicles are great. Never had a problem. I would recommend Warner Motors to anyone.



Very Simple!

Sean made a terrifying experience very simple and understanding . He was extremely thorough with his explanation and selling techniques. I was very comfortable and appreciative of all the help. :)


They Went Above & Beyond!!

Sean and Danny went to such great lengths to help me. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever necessary to get me the car that I so desperately needed. A+++ for these guys. I'm one happy customer!


Very Comfortable

Normally I'm nervous buying a car but here at Warner Motors they made me feel comfortable on the first day. Like I can trust Warner Motors. Great Place to come to buy a car. Thanks Warner Motors



Smooth Process at Warner Motors

Sellers customer service was great and knowledgeable. Refreshments would be nice.


Great People To Deal With

This is my second vehicle from Warner Motors. The process was very straightforward from the start. Everything was explained with no surprises or hassles. Would recommend them to anyone needing a used car. Especially a first vehicle.


Good Dealership

Had a great experience, good car selection, friendly staff.


Good Process

Overall a good process of buying a car. I will return in the future


The Best Experience

My experience with purchasing my new car was the greatest. There was no hassle, no long wait period, not an all day process. The entire experience took less than an hour. The staff is amazing!


Cadillac Man!

I have been buying Cadillacs for a long time now, but this is the best one yet. I am pleased with the service that I received from both Sean and Danny.


Top Notch Service/ Great People

2nd car purchased, after 1st was totaled.. Was able to get a newer vehicle without any hassle! Thank you! p.s. Shawn and Daniel C are the best.

by Tashida S from East Orange, NJ
Mon Jul 18 09:31:42 CDT 2016


Love you guys!

Love you guys! I'll be back for another newer vehicle within 2 years. Thank you so much!!


Amazing Experience

Awesome customer service! Sean is great! He answered all questions and was concerned with every aspect of 


Blessed!!

I can't even begin to say how Warner Motors has been nothing but the best to me and my family. From the customer service to making me feel at home. Thanks!


Phenomenal Care!

It's well worth your time. I love, love, love that you feel like you are talking to a family member or friend about a car, not a sales person.

by  from Maplewood, NJ | 

Relieved!

After searching for a new car anxiously for 6 weeks.... I have been disappointed, and turned down.. Then a friend recommended Warner Motors. I am so thankful and relieved to say I am now blessed with my dream ride! Thank you Warner Motors!!

by  from Mine Hill, NJ | 

Excellent!!!

The whole process from day 1 was excellent! Had some issues during the last day before buying the car. Still bought it, so it couldn't have been that bad.

by  from Union, NJ | 

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

My overall experience was great. I received all the help that was needed. Wouldn't have selected a different place.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Love These Guys!!

Great overall experience, would recommend Warner Motors to friends. They work with you in the worst situations.

by  from Newark, NJ | 

Couldn't Be Happier!

Thank you Dan, and the entire staff at Warner Motors. This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had buying a car. They actually do what they say they're going to do. I highly recommend.

by  from Kearny, NJ | 

TOP OF THE LINE SERVICE!!!

Best service I have ever received!!! I mean top of the line service. I have purchased my 3rd vehicle from here and I fall in love each time. If you want it, they have it. Very accommodating!!! Warner Motors, Inc for the win!!!

by  from Bloomfield, NJ | 

Ford E350 XLT

Everything was quick and efficient! Good experience overall.

by  from Purchase NY | 

First Car/ No Credit - No Problem

Warner Motors was very helpful in making my first car buying comfortable and easy. They gave me a great feeling going into such a big deal.

by  from East Orange NJ | 

Great experience at Warner Motors

Sean was an awesome salesman. Took lots of time with us and very personable. Nice purchase. Daniel was great with the final purchase.

by  from Princeton Junction, NJ | 

Wonderful Expereince

Dan was great... He and Sean truly exceeded my expectations. Fantastic customer service and wonderful personalities. Thank you! Oh, really nice car too! Highly recommended!!!

by  from New York, NY | 

First Family Car!

They were really nice and make sure you you leave with something nice.

by  from Union, NJ | 

Family Feel

Sean was great. He went over everything with me and understood my circumstances and urgency. Single mother of two who had to bring her children and mother, to avoid more than one trip. Sean mentioned that customers become family, and he definitely made me feel like family. He made getting in contact with him so convenient and personable. I felt like I knew him. He made me feel like I was getting the best deal ever. Dan made me feel comfortable making a trade and made the process go smoothly. Great company! Thank you so much!! :)

by Toccaria J from Hamilton, NJ | March 26, 2016

So Great I Cried

This is my second car here and I couldn't be happier with what they have done for me.. Best dealership and best people ever!

by  from Orange, NJ | 

Happy Camper

As a 1st time car buyer, my experience was great! I was given an abundance of helpful information and I'm leaving as a satisfied customer.

by  from Linden, NJ | 

Relentless

Mr Costanzo worked relentlessly to make sure I was satisfied and that everything got done.

by  from Harrison, NJ | 

First Purchase

Good experience, took the time out to explain their buying process. I will be back to buy again.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

My First Car!

This is my first time buying a car and this is the car of my dreams. Great price, great service, and they explained everything to me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

by  from Newark, NJ | 

Second Chance Opportunity

Overall I had a pleasant experience. They worked with my unique situation to make everything easy for me.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

First Car!!

First time buying my car and I really appreciate everyone who helped me and worked with me to make this possible.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

So Happy With Warner Motors

Great service, fair price, great inventory!! Highly recommend!

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Great Deal!

was very pleased and happy with them. Dan and Sean were great to deal with.

by  from Maplewood, NJ 07040 | 

Unique Experience

This is my second time buying a car here and the experience was even better than the first. Dan was very helpful and understanding as usual. No pressure throughout the whole process.


by  from Wake Forset, NC | 


Wonderful Experience

Great staff, very polite to customers and easy going. We will recommend anyone to come here (very nice cars).


by  from Newark NJ | 

Wonderful Experience

People here are very friendly. Great place to buy a car!! Very understanding and helped me out a lot!


by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Great Dealership

This was a very good experience. Very professional service and provided a great deal for me on both my new vans.


by  from Covington, GA | 

Great Dealership

Warner Motors was extremely helpful informative, friendly, much unlike previous experiences at other dealerships. Super helpful and non-pushy staff. Quick, easy, painless car buying experience and I got an awesome deal. Extremely satisfied OUT OF STATE buyer.


by  from Seymour, CT | 

Great Service!

Very good experience, both my wife and I LOVE our truck. The buying process was very simple and Dan and Sean was GREAT!!!


by  from Irvington, NJ | 

Well Worth Your Time

I have driven by Warner Motors for years and one day I saw a truck I liked and boom I was in there... Quick fast and a hurry. Very professional service. I am a very happy customer.


by  from Montclair, NJ | 

Great First Experience

This was my third time visiting the dealership, but my first time making a purchase. Staff members were very friendly and personable. Thank to Sean and Dan, I got the car I've always wanted to drive. Thank you Warner Motors.


by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Very Helpful and Always Considerate!

Warner Motors has always been very helpful and always there when you need them to.


by Natalie B. from East Orange, NJ | December 14, 2015

One Great Experience

Went looking for an automobile to travel on NJ Turnpike in efforts to save mileage on my 2014 Nissan. I found the right vehicle at the right place, at the right time. An awesome experience at Warner Motors from top to bottom.


by  from Burlington, NJ | December 1

Great Service

No Complaint what so ever! Very very happy with both vehicles. I look forward to purchasing a third vehicle very soon.



by  from Bloomfield, NJ | December 

Worth the trip

Very good experience. My wife loves her new truck and so do I. I'm happy Dan was able to help us get in to something we are happy with.


by  from Hyattsville, MD | December 12

Thank You!

Friendly Service! Warner Motors has made this an amazing experience. Thank you


by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Great Service

Good service. Everyone is polite and helpful. Great experience all around.

by  from Catasauqua, PA | 


Another Great Experience!!!

Second time back and it was just as wonderful as the first time. Sean and Danny are the best! They were able to work everything out, thank you again!


by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Warner Motors Is A Must!!!

Pleasant experience. I came in at closing and the salesperson was very polite and helpful.


by  from Saddlebrooke, NJ | 

5-Star Rating!!!

Pleasant & welcoming staff. Very down-to-earth & straight forward. Quick & easy process with all steps lined out. New found family!! 

by Jarraya Wilson from Bridgewater, NJ / September 2, 2015


Awesome Dealership

This was a great process! Dan really gave me the best deal for my daughter's new truck! Thank you Warner Motors!


by Sandra J-C from Newark, NJ | August 31, 2015

Thank You Warner Motors!

Extremely Pleasant Experience! The process was smooth and quick.

by  from New Haven, CT | 

Purchasing a Used Vehicle

Although A first time customer, I had a very pleasant experience with friendly staff, and was able to take the car home the same day. No hassle on anything and overall smooth process.

by  from Jersey City, NJ | 

Great Feeling Here!

 I am so glad I came here to purchase my car. The staff was able to help me and put me into a reliable vehicle quickly. I am grateful to Warner Motors, thank you so much!

by  from West Orange, NJ | 

Good Experience

I was very pleased with the services that I received from Warner Motors, and I am looking forward to doing business again.


by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Great Honest Experience

I found this dealership on Carfax website. Took a chance and found that the dealership was very friendly and extremely honest. Sales person Sean was very knowledgeably about the car and process. I would highly recommend Warner Motors to family and friends.


by  from Scotch Plains, NJ | 

Great Place to Buy a Vehicle!!!

Excellent customer service. Everyone there is friendly and extremely helpful. This was one of my best experiences. I would definitely return in the future.


by  from Bridgewater, NJ | 

Got Me What I Wanted!!!

Everyone was nice! I was approved fast with less than perfect credit. We will be back for a future purchase.

by  from East Orange. NJ | 

Outstanding Service

Great experience. Car was clean, serviced and ready to go. Will use them again for future car purchases. Thank you Sean!

by  from Fairfield, CT | 

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Everything was done quick and with professionalism.


by from Newark, NJ | 

Awesome Service... Very Honorable!

Great experience. Completely smooth process from beginning to the end. I will buy all my cars from Warner Motors.


by  from Hopatcong | 

Quality Car, Great Price, and Amazing Service!

As soon as I walked on the lot I was greeted and shown nothing but respect. I was not pressured into buying a car that I did not want. Sean made the entire process very quick and easy. I will definitely be back!


by  from East Orange, NJ | 


Awesome deal for my family and me!

Great experience, very professional yet still having a personal family touch. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

by  from West Orange, NJ | 

A Blessing at the right time!

Sean Christopher helped make this process seamless. Danny C made sure the numbers helped not hurt. I'm eternally grateful!!


by  from Newark NJ | 

That Was Easy!!

Everything from start to finish was very easy and straight forward. Came in, met with Dan, went for a test drive and was driving away in my new truck in two hours! Thanks guys!

by  from Chatham, NJ | 

Check out Warner Motors

Nice place. I was very happy with the service I was provided.

2002 Jeep Liberty Sport

I went in looking to buy a car. Came out with a car. Sean and Dan were great guys that made sure everything was clear from the start. Process was long due to out of state registration but we came with cash and left with a vehicle. No pressure place that treats you with dignity and really goes out of the way to make sure that you're comfortable with your purchase

by  from Brooklyn, NY | 

Best In The World!!!

Very Good Customer Service. I had a great time. I love doing business with these guys. Thank you Dan!!!! :)

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

I Wouldnt Buy Cars No Where Else!!!

Warner Motors is the only place I would ever buy another car. 5 Stars all the way!!

by  from E. Orange, NJ | 

The Best Auto Dealership in the world!!!

This is by far the best the greatest place to purchase a vehicle. Do not look any further, come to Warner Motors. Our car salesman Sean was excellent and very patient. All of the staff was welcoming and friendly. Dan was awesome!!! He cares about you(The Client). I can't begin to say enough. I will say that my experience here was "The Best". Thank you Warner Motors.

by  from Orange, NJ | 

Wonderful Experience

The process was very professional and quick. The staff was great and the cars were very clean and maintained. For anyone that's looking for a car, I would advise them to stop by or call Warner Motors before going anywhere else.

by  from Elizabeth, NJ | 

The Best Dealership EVER!!!

Warner Motors treated me like family from day one. I walked in with a smile and I drove out with a smile. They made my process fast and easy. I literally can say this was the best day ever. Thank you Sean & Dan!

by  from Irvington, NJ | 

Drove three hours and it was worth the trip!

Everything went well. Sean and Dan were great!! Well worth the trip from Rome, NY

by  from Rome, NY 13440 | 

VIP Services!!!

This company is the best and very honest! I would suggest this dealership because of the great service and good conditioned used cars they sell.

by  from Silver Springs, MD | 

Easy Going!

It was a great! There was no pressure, no hard sale. Very easy going and always willing to help with anything. Good people and the price was GREAT! I love this car.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

GREAT!!

Very patient and will work with you! Great service!

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Best place to purchase a car!

Second car. Enough said. Thank you for all you guys do! See Dan or Sean.

by  from Bloomfield, NJ | 

Great place, great people

Great experience. Got approved for a car with horrible credit, and it wasn't an all day process. Short and sweet.

by Katonga Underwood from East Orange, NJ | March 4, 2015

Wow!! Wonderful Experience

The process was simple. The customer service was awesome. Friendly, courteous, and professional. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

VIP TREATMENT

There is nothing more that I love than to walk in a location (business) and get the service/treatment in a snap of a finger! 

Danny treated me like the boss I am...

by Wangel B., from Orange, NJ / February 26, 2015

"Light at the tunnel"

Positive Results....... This was the last stop when it should of been my first. The company put the "H" in hospitality. Thanks Sean & the Warner Motors Family. 

by Andrea S., from East Orange, NJ / February 26, 2015

Best Salesman I've Dealt With

I love Warner Motors!! All the guys were great. If you're in the market for a car, you should definitely check this dealership out. 

by Tiffany B from East Orange, NJ  /  February 26, 2015

Mr. Edward Patrick

I found Sean and Dan very hospitable. They made me feel at home, while explaining all aspects of  the financing. Warner Motors displayed an attitude of friendliness with great customer service! 

by Edward P from New Brunswick, NJ  / February 18,2015

Fantastic Car Dealer!

Keep up  the good work! Sean Is a great salesman!! He went above and beyond to help. Very Knowledgeable. 

by Cindy A from New Rochelle, NY / February 18, 2015

Very Satisfied

Very happy with the sales personnel. Excellent service!

by  from Newark, NJ | 

Great Place!

Warner Motors went above and beyond to help me and for that I am grateful.

by Kelly H from Orange / February 5, 2015

Worth The Trip!

Warner Motors is excellent with their sales and service and pretty much can work with everyone who needs a car. The hospitality is great as well.

by Tennise E from Trenton / February 4, 2015

Very Satisfied Customer!

Gave us a car when no one else would. Very pleasant people. WE LOVE YOU WARNER MOTORS!

by Marlyn G from Montclair / February 4, 2015

Fantastic Experience!

Had a rocky start on my side of the deal. Sean and Daniel worked with me 100% to the end. Fast, honest, no punches pulled. This is the kind of business I will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!! 

by Paul M from Bloomfield / January 28, 2015

Great Place Great Service!!

My husband and I both purchased both of our cars from here. Really nice people and very patient. I really didn't expect to receive such good service from a used car dealer but they proved me wrong. I would recommend them to every and anyone looking to purchase a great car. They ensure that the car does not have any problems before they sell it to you or anyone else. Great place!!!

by  from Newark | 

GREAT! HONEST! PROFESSIONAL!

From start to finish, from first phone call to when the keys were in my hand, these people treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. They never made me feel like they were trying to get my money. They were extremely helpful through the entire process. When issues arose they provided more than adequate assistance. It felt like we were on the same team. Highly recommend using this dealership.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Very Professional

Honest and polite guys. They did not follow me around the lot, and they let me choose my own car. The salesman Sean showed great skills. I would recommend Warner Motors.

by  from Newark, NJ 07106 | 

My First Car!

I am very happy with my car and the overall experience at Warner Motors. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and very helpful. They were also patient because it took me about three visits before I finally decided on my car. Thanks to all and especially Sean. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. They're the best!!

by  from Irvington, NJ | 

Great Group of Guys!

No credit needed, that was my biggest surprise. They worked with me from the beginning to the end and gave me a great deal. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and loved ones.

by  from Orange, NJ 07050 | 

This is my 5th car I bought here.

Outstanding service. I have been buying cars here for the last 20 years. Quality cars for good prices, they really work hard to satisfy the customer.

by  from Maplewood, NJ 07040 | 

Oh Yeah! I Got a Car!

Very patient with me to not rush me into buying a car. Made me feel comfortable with the decision I made. Was able to work with a payment plan I am comfy with.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Home Run!

Great, fast, and easy. I drove from out of state to Warner Motors, Inc., took a test drive, ride was smooth, and the vehicle was exactly as advertised on website. I drove the car off the lot the same day.... Home Run!

by from Bensalem, PA | 

SIMPLY THE BEST!!

The BEST dealership I've been to thus far and very close to my home. I didn't have to drive long distance to get there and it was a contribution to the community in which I live. Thx

by  from Orange, NJ | 

ALL STARS@WARNER!

I had the best time ever. So helpful!! Easy going people and willing to work with you until you PULL OFF!! WITH A SMILE THANKS!!

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

#1 CAR DEALERSHIP IN NJ

When I came to Warner Motors, it was just to look at cars, i did not intend to buy any car so soon, but because Sean was so very helpful and helped me understand what it is to buy a car and what I need to look for when making big steps like this. Ask for Sean or Dan the Sales manager, he is very nice and made me feel at home. Nothings better than home, so i got my car at my home away from home!!

by  from Newark, NJ | 

Fantastic Experience

By far the best experience that I ever had purchasing a car. I can truly say moneywell spent. The "Dan" brothers are the best!!

by  from Maplewood, NJ | 

Terrific Car Buying Experience

Great experience! See Daniel J. Constanzo, if you need a hot car at a good price!! Have you rolling in no time........

by  from Montclair, NJ | 

A Change of Pace

Very upfront and honest dealer. They will do anything necessary to satisfy every customer. The best car purchasing experience ever!

by  from Orange, NJ | 

Good Guys!

Daniel is a man of integrity. He is very sufficient in handling his business. I would definitely recommend others to this dealer. Good luck and I plan to spread the word.

by Monique K from  East Orange, NJ (way) of Miami Fl / July 18, 2014

Very Professional!!!

Warner Motors, Inc. is very professional. The employees are polite. Overall it was a wonderful experience

by  from Newark NJ | 

Extremely Professional!

Everyone here was extremely professional. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to stop by here berfore purchasing a car.

by  from East Orange, NJ | 

Great Experience!

Everyone there was great. Excellent customer service and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Warner Motors,Inc.

by  from Maplewood, NJ | 

Best dealership in NJ

Absolutely fantastic experience! The customer service is excellent, make sure to ask for Danny.

by  from Springfield, NJ | 

Fast Friendly Transaction!

Family owned, no pressure dealership! Highly recommend!! Gerald Catoggio, Warren, NJ

The Future Looks Great!

I am very happy with my car buying experience. I hope 3, 6, and 12 months from now, i feel the same. by Monica M. Scarborough from East Orange, New Jersey

Awesome Dealers

I will never buy a used car from any other dealer. by Napoleon Ricks from East Orange, New Jersey

Great Experience

Looking for something good to drive and need a change, go to the best Warner Motors, can help all your needs and dreams come true. When others say no, no, no, Warner Motors say yes, yes, yes! The best you can find and the people are very nice and friendly. They will work with you, like family, and the place to go! Warner Motors in East Orange, New Jersey. by Geraldine M. Matthews from Montclair, New Jersey

Very Satisfied Customer

Great experience, nice cars and SUV. Great and very well organized. by Charles Hutchins, Jr. from East Orange, NJ

One stop shopping!

I purchased my vehicle from Warner Motors, Inc. with no problems and recommend anyone to buy a car from them. by Willie Byrd from Montclair, NJ

On the Road in Minutes!

I was browsing the lot and spotted my car in a minute, the deal was very good as were my dealings with this company. by Delores Y. Underhill from Montclair, NJ

Very Understanding!

Warner Motors Sales Rep. was very helpful and understanding of our needs in buying a vehicle. Despite of our credit, they still helped us to get into the car/vehicle that we desired. by Natalie Blake from East Orange

Will be Back For My Next Purchase!

My experience was fair, courteous, and transparent during my business transaction. by Ramsahoye John-Mohan from Kearney, NJ

Easy buying process

I found this Jeep Grand Cherokee online, when I called they answered all my questions. Went there and the Jeep was exactly how he described it on the phone and website. We went for a ride and after the paperwork i left with my Jeep, just drove it in the snow the other day, its great! I dealt with Dan he made everything go smoothly from start to finish. Kelly L. from West Orange

Good Experience!

Good dealership, good people! Caliph East Orange, NJ